Committee

 Management Committee for 2019/20

NamePositionClubContact
Janet SelleyChairmanRushmoor Synchrochair@hampshireswimming.org
Natalie FordGeneral SecretaryPortsmouth Northseasecretary@hampshireswimming.org
Peter HarrisTreasurerRushmoor Royalstreasurer@hampshireswimming.org
Pam MattosAssistant Secretary (Minutes)Rushmoor Royalsminutes-secretary@hampshireswimming.org
John TrippPresidentHartpresident@hampshireswimming.org
Sue BarkerPresident Elect & DisabilityRoyal Navy (Portsmouth)disability@hampshireswimming.org
Colette KuttyDivingSouthampton Divingdiving@hampshireswimming.org
Jim MacTavishMastersCity of Southampton SCmasters@hampshireswimming.org
Mike LambertSwimmingBasingstoke Bluefinsswimming@hampshireswimming.org
Jan MattinsonArtistic SwimmingRushmoor Synchroartistic-swimming@hampshireswimming.org
Toby KingWater PoloSouthampton WPCwater-polo@hampshireswimming.org
George AdamsonSwimming OfficialsCity of Southampton SCofficials@hampshireswimming.org
Pauline HoggCI Volunteer CoordinatorGuernsey SCci@hampshireswimming.org
Jenny BallIOW Volunteer CoordinatorRyde SCiow@hampshireswimming.org
Spencer FarmerAppointed MemberHartappointed-members@hampshireswimming.org
Susan DewarAppointed MemberHavant & Waterloovilleappointed-members@hampshireswimming.org
Alan AldermanAppointed MemberSouthampton Divingappointed-members@hampshireswimming.org
VacantDinner Secretarydinner-secretary@hampshireswimming.org